Events

October 20, 2020

Dr. Smith will be a guest on the Frankie Boyer Show at 11 am PT (2 pm ET). You can listen live on WCRN-AM in the Boston area or find full listening information here

October 22, 2020

Dr. Smith will be a guest on Open Line at 9:30 am PT. You can listen live on KIKO-AM in the Claypool, AZ area. 

November 7, 2020

Dr. Smith will be a guest on InterView & InterActions with host Linda Strasburg at 5:15 pm MT (4:15 pm PT). You can listen live on KTALK-AM in the Salt Lake City area or through a range of listening options on their website

November 9, 2020

Dr. Smith will be a guest on Positive Living with Patricia Raskin at 2 pm ET (11 am PT). You can listen live on VoiceAmerica Variety Channel

November 17, 2020

Dr. Smith will be a guest on Naturally Savvy with hosts Andrea Donsky and Lisa Davis. You can listen live at 8:40 am PT (11:40 am ET) on RadioMD.

November 18, 2020

Dr. Smith will be a guest on Conversations LIVE at 2:30 pm PT (5:30 pm ET). You can listen live on WPVQ-FM and WYAD-FM (in the Jackson and Yazoo City, MS) and online at BlogTalkRadio.